Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 6th, 2011

My Name is Lui

Hi!!!

My name (as you ALL know by now, is ‘LUI’. Well, it isn’t really, but my mum insists you guys know me by that name. Not that I mind, since you see, I’m the HAPPIEST kid in town. See my shirt? It says, “Happy”. Not once or twice,but THREE times. Thats how happy I am 😀

Could I be any more happier??

I’m also a fashion freak. I love good clothes, good hair and make-up. I guess you all have already seen my recent escapades with the talcum jar *giggle*. Mom went ballistic, I swear 😀 , but I did look a peach *simper*. Anyhow, I’m now into fashioning my hair and if you look at this next snap, you’d be booking your time in my yet-to-be-opened-parlour

I LOVE combing my hair (or whats there of it)!

There are times,when I’m a good girl and can keep myself busy with some toys for hours (what did you say mum? its minutes?? Oh well, hours,minutes, its just the same for a lil’ ol’ toddler like me). Just lookit me sitting like an angel and minding my own business

And when I’m done playing, I go off to sleep like a –  you got it 😀 – angel.

How comfy is that ball?!!

You know what?? I think my mum does a rotten job of clicking me. She blames the camera ALL the time 🙄

But I do look cute at times, like the time I saw a frog for the first time

See how sooopa excited I am?!!

 

Thats all for now folks. I really need to get back to the pater and complain about that camera. Or the mater. Whatevs!

*blowing kisses*

Will be dropping by often henceforth, now that I’m all grown up and have a tendency of voicing my opinions for all to hear. People compare me to my much-silent brother. But I care two-hoots 😀 . Ta- ta.

Love,

Lui.

Read Full Post »

